Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure (Hardcover)

Price:
$10.99
SKU:
9780062198679
Brand:
Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Click the button below to add the Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure (Hardcover) to your wish list.

SHARE

Product Description

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny! Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White ShoesPete the Cat and His Four Groovy ButtonsPete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

  • Age Range: 4 - 8 years
  • Grade Level: Preschool - 3
  • Series: Pete the Cat
  • Hardcover: 24 pages
  • Publisher: HarperFestival; Har/Pstr edition (January 28, 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 006219867X
  • ISBN-13: 978-0062198679
  • Product Dimensions: 0.5 x 9.5 x 9.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 12.8 ounces 

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write a review

chat iconOur newsletter

PayPal Acceptance Mark