Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Pete the Cat Storybook Collection: 7 Groovy Stories! (Hardcover)

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Click the button below to add the Pete the Cat Storybook Collection: 7 Groovy Stories! (Hardcover) to your wish list.


Product Description

New York Times bestselling author and artist James Dean brings us a cool collection of seven of the grooviest Pete the Cat stories out there—Play Ball!, Construction Destruction, Pete’s Big Lunch, Cavecat Pete, Pete at the Beach, Robo-Pete, and Too Cool for School.

The Pete the Cat Storybook Collection comes in a vibrant and durable paper-over-board format that’s perfect for young fans of the most awesome cat around—Pete.

  • Age Range: 4 - 8 years
  • Grade Level: Preschool - 3
  • Series: Pete the Cat
  • Hardcover: 192 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins (June 21, 2016)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0062304259
  • ISBN-13: 978-0062304254
  • Product Dimensions: 9 x 0.8 x 9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.9 pounds 

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write a review

chat iconOur newsletter

PayPal Acceptance Mark