Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Life Cycle of a Frog (Paperback with CD)

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Click the button below to add the The Life Cycle of a Frog (Paperback with CD) to your wish list.


Product Description

Frogs begin their lives as tiny tadpoles living in water. As adults, they live on land and in the water. This book details the changes in a frog at the four stages: egg, tadpole, froglet, and adult. It explains facts about how the frog breathes and eats at each stage, and the dangers to frogs from pollution, pesticides, and destruction of habitat.

  • Age Range: 6 - 9 years
  • Grade Level: 1 - 4
  • Series: Life Cycle of A...(Paperback)
  • Paperback: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Crabtree Publishing Company; Pap/Com edition (October 31, 2005)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 077877693X
  • ISBN-13: 978-077877693
  • Product Dimensions: 8.4 x 0.1 x 5.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 5.6 ounces

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write a review

chat iconOur newsletter

PayPal Acceptance Mark