Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Secret Seven Collection - 16 Books (Collection)

Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Click the button below to add the The Secret Seven Collection - 16 Books (Collection) to your wish list.


Product Description

Written by Enid Blyton - one of the world's favourite children's writers and the author who brought the world The Famous Five, Malory Towers and The Naughtiest Girl series - The Secret Seven are a group of friends who meet in a shed and solve some startling mysteries. 

Peter, his sister Janet, and their friends Jack, Colin, George, Pam and Barbara make up the Secret Seven. They meet in a shed with 'S.S' on the door and to get in you'll need to know the password and wear the right badge. Peter is head of the society and he makes jolly well sure that everyone abides by the rules... 

While the gang eat cake and drink lemonade, they puzzle over the peculiar goings-on in their local community and make it their mission to put things right. To do this, they have to keep watch, search for clues and ask the right questions. From burglaries to stolen animals and missing children, there's always a case to be cracked!

Titles in this collection (1-10 of 16)
  • The Secret Seven
  • Secret Seven Adventure
  • Well Done, Secret Seven
  • Secret Seven On The Trail
  • Go Ahead, Secret Seven
  • Good Work, Secret Seven
  • Secret Seven Win Through
  • Three Cheers Secret Seven
  • Secret Seven Mystery
  • Puzzle for the Secret Seven

 Product Details

  • Product code: SVCC
  • ISBN: 9781444936285
  • Publisher: Hachette Childrens Books
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 20.3cm x 15.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write a review

chat iconOur newsletter

PayPal Acceptance Mark